January 2013

Richard Marx Twitter Chat Session

Jan 18 2013
By: chimarx4
Categories: News
15 Comments

Richard Marx Twitter Chat Session

Richard Marx will be live on Twitter for a chat session with fans this Sunday January 20, 2013 at 4:00pm Central Time (2:00pm PST and 5:00pm EST).

Use the hashtag #richardmarxchat to join the session and chat live with Richard on Twitter.

Follow these easy steps to join the chat:

1). Follow @richardmarx on Twitter

2). Create a Twitter search for #richardmarxchat and remain on the stream throughout the session to view the conversation and join in.

3). To ask a question click on ‘compose new tweet’ at the top of right of the screen, ask your question and be sure to include #richardmarxchat in order for it to be seen by Richard.

Twitter accounts with the ‘Tweet Privacy’ setting enabled will not show up in the #richardmarxchat feed.

*Quick tip, copy the hashtag #richardmarxchat and paste it at the end of each question so everyone can follow along.

Enjoy the session and have fun!

Read more