Release Date:

Record Label:
BMG Rights Management (US) LLC


  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Christmas Spirit
  3. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  4. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  5. O Come All Ye Faithful
  6. Little Drummer Boy
  7. O Holy Night
  8. What Child Is This
  9. Silent Night
  10. Christmas Morning
  11. Santa Clause Is Coming To Town (feat. Sara Niemietz)
  12. White Christmas
  13. Alleluia