Richard Marx Christmas Spirit

Christmas Spirit


Type: Album
Format: CD
Label: TourDForce

Buy Christmas Spirit

More Albums From Richard Marx

Track Listing:

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Christmas Spirit
  3. I Heard The Bells
  4. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  5. O Come All Ye Faithful
  6. The Little Drummer Boy
  7. O Holy Night
  8. What Child Is This
  9. Silent Night
  10. Christmas Mornings
  11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  12. White Christmas
  13. Alleluia