On tour now! Request A Song!

Richard Marx Seven & Seven

‘Tis the season for giving! Richard Marx’s exclusive “Seven & Seven”/”Christmas Spirit” bundle is available at QVC for a limited time at a Featured Price until Midnight tonight EST!

[button url=”http://bit.ly/7and7atQVC ” title=”Buy Seven & Seven on QVC Now!” size=”small” color=”yellow” button_style=”default”]Buy Seven & Seven on QVC Now![/button]



“Seven & Seven” features 7 hits and 7 live tracks by Richard Marx!

The Hits

  • Don’t Mean Nothing
  • Should’ve Known Better
  • Hold On To The Nights
  • Angelia
  • Too Late To Say Goodbye
  • Satisfied
  • Never Take Me Dancing

Live Performances

  • Endless Summer Nights
  • Hazard
  • Keep Coming Back
  • Right Here Waiting
  • Take This Heart
  • This I Promise You
  • When You Loved Me

Tune and and watch Richard live on QVC December 7th from 12pm – 2pm EST and let the holiday shopping begin.

Enter to Win the Seven & Seven Twitter Contest

Click the “ReTweet to Win” button and ReTweet for the chance to win an autographed lithograph of the lyrics to Richard Marx’s smash hit “Should’ve Known Better!”

[button url=”https://twitter.com/intent/tweet?text=ReTweet+to+win+an+autographed+lithograph+of+the+lyrics+to+%22Should%27ve+Known+Better%22+%23RichardMarx7and7Contest+-+http%3A%2F%2Fbit.ly%2FRMarx7and7QVC” title=”ReTweet to Win!” size=”small” color=”orange” button_style=”default”]ReTweet to Win![/button]